Sign In
 [New User? Sign Up]

Gitksan Government Commission

The Board of Directors are the Chief Councillors of each of the member Band Councils. Four out of the six Gitksan Bands are members of the Gitksan Government Commission. The two Wet'suwet'en communities of Moricetown and Hagwilget are also independent bands (work directly with AANDC). The services provided by GGC are directly to the four member Bands however they do collaborate on many different levels with the independent Bands and many other Bands in the province, especially the Northwest.

  • Company Industry:Government / Civil Service
Powered ByLogo

Featured Jobs